Still Here

I have frequently thought about the power of this “voice” and the affection that I have for those that want to engage in this medium.

The voice will occasionally diminish into the darkness, become soft, angry or sad.  But if it disappears my purpose will no longer be.  The air that I am given to breathe is in exchange for the voice that I share with the world.  I only hope that my voice echoes in the ears of those that I have touched, and the vibrations of humanity is changed forever.

Alexandre_Cabanel_-_Echo1

Leave a Reply

